EXECUTIVES OFFICERS

1ChairmanPharm, Dr, Mohammad Alh. Audiupcare@yahoo,comPasport
2Vic Chairman 1Dr Jimada Hassan Muhammadjimada@yahoo,comPasport
3Vic Chairman 2Nurse Attahiru Majigiattahiru@imannigerstate.orgPasport
4Secretary GeneralNurse Aishatu Maikudiaishatu@imannigerstate.orgPasport
5Assit Secretary General 1Mal. Habib Abdullahi Etsugaiehabib@imannigerstate.orgPasport
6Assit Secretary General 2Mal. Muhammad J. Muhammadmuhammad@imannigerstate.orgPasport
7Ameerah Sisters forumHaj. Ramatu M. Sabaramatu@imannigerstate.orgPasport
8Sec. Sisters forumPharm ,Amina IsahAmina@imannigerstate.orgPasport
9Financial SecretaryDr Aliyu Mohammed Tangwagitangwagi@imannigerstate.orgPasport
9Assist. Fin SecretaryHaj. Hauwa Tasallahtangwagi@imannigerstate.orgPasport
10TreasurerHaj. Fatima G. Muhammadfatima@imannigerstate.orgPasport
11Asst. TreasurerAlh. Muhammad Alh. WacinWacin@imannigerstate.orgPasport
12Publicity SecAlh. Mohammed E. Kolomohammedkolo@imannigerstate.orgPasport
13Asst Pub. Sec:Umar Abdulazeezumar@imannigerstate.orgPasport
14Editor-in-ChiefMal. Ibrahim Adeleke Taiwotaiwo@imannigerstate.orgPasport
15Ex-officioDr Ibrahim B. Sule,mniibrahim@imannigerstate.orgPasport